2 Rooms Apartment for Sale

$ 1,200 / sqft
$ 775,000
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101, ,
Favorite

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it extremely rare! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you must see this property!

Property Detail
Agreement Sample
Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
State/County:
Zip: 34237
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19371
Price: $ 775,000
Price Info: $ 1,200 / sqft
Property Size: 190 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,000 ft2
Rooms: 15
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Custom ID: 10495427
Year Built: 1982
Parking Type: Private gate
Garage Size: 2 cars
Basement: cement
Storeys: 4
Heating Type: Electric
Exterior Finish: Brick
Utility Sewer: Yes
Maintenance Fees: $55 Monthly
Zoning Type: Residential
Style: Detached
Fireplace Fuel: Gas
Cooling: Wall unit, Air exchanger
Estimated Taxes: 1200 $
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Chair Accessible
Garage Attached
Pool
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
$ 770,000

Gorgeous Studio for Rent

5 BD
6 BA
190 ft2
For Rent
Active
$ 100 / sq. ft.

Townhouse for Rent

2 BD
5 BA
29,000 ft2
For Sale
Active
$ 210,000

Townhouse for Sale

3 BD
2 BA
150 ft2
For Sale
Active
$ 5,500,000

Villa with Amazing View

5 BD
3 BA
250 ft2

Compare Listings

Janet Richmond