Apartment Space for Rent

$ 800 / month
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101, ,
Favorite

Description

Downtown Frederick hot spot. Top location for local entertainment. All fixtures are included. Liquor license can be included. Price includes 3 leased apartments on the second floor income $2,200 per month.

Free standing built out restaurant with separate dining/banquet room. Spacious outdoor dining deck. Large commercial kitchen fully equipped. Seating capacity over 200 with large event area with stage and movable dance floor. This opportunity is perfect for investor or owner operator. Keep existing concept or introduce your own.

Agreement Sample
Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
Area:
State/County:
Zip: NV 89147
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19365
Price: $ 800 / month
Property Size: 500 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,000 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 4
Year Built: 2003
Parking Type: No Parking
Garage Size: 3 cars
Basement: cement
Utility Sewer: Yes
Maintenance Fees: $55 Monthly
Style: Detached
Cooling: Wall unit, Air exchanger
Estimated Taxes: $55 Monthly
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Chair Accessible
Garage Attached
Pool
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
$ 770,000

Gorgeous Studio for Rent

5 BD
6 BA
190 ft2
For Rent
Active
$ 100 / sq. ft.

Townhouse for Rent

2 BD
5 BA
29,000 ft2
For Sale
Active
$ 210,000

Townhouse for Sale

3 BD
2 BA
150 ft2
For Sale
Active
$ 5,500,000

Villa with Amazing View

5 BD
3 BA
250 ft2

Compare Listings

Jane Suttherland