Luxury Villa for Sale

from $ 2,000
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101, ,
Favorite

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it EXTREMELY RARE! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you MUST SEE this property!

Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
State/County:
Zip: NV 89147
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20019
Price: from $ 2,000
Property Size: 400 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,000 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: 1658
Year Built: 1999
Basement: cement
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Chair Accessible
Garage Attached
Pool
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call (305) 555-9999 WhatsApp

Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
$ 770,000

Gorgeous Studio for Rent

5 BD
6 BA
190 ft2
For Rent
Active
$ 100 / sq. ft.

Townhouse for Rent

2 BD
5 BA
29,000 ft2
For Sale
Active
$ 210,000

Townhouse for Sale

3 BD
2 BA
150 ft2
For Sale
Active
$ 5,500,000

Villa with Amazing View

5 BD
3 BA
250 ft2

Compare Listings

Michael Rutter