Townhouse for Rent

$ 100 / sq. ft.
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101,
Favorite

Description

Mineral Reserves: 2008 core drilling and testing (on just 60 of the 1,100 acres) proved 30-60 million tons of high-grade calcium carbonate. Other reports show high-grade calcium carbonate throughout remainder of the property. Geological reports available.

Transportation: Railroad access within 16-18 miles. Rail company may extend existing line to site. Roads: Paved, county-maintained two lane road runs from Blythe to the entrance of the property. Paved roads up to quarry then good gravel roads throughout site. Water: By well (four miles from Colorado River)

Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
State/County:
Zip: NV 89147
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20018
Price: $ 100 / sq. ft.
Property Size: 29,000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 35,000 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 5
Custom ID: 147
Year Built: 2000
Garage Size: 2 cars
Basement: cement
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Chair Accessible
Garage Attached
Pool
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
$ 770,000

Gorgeous Studio for Rent

5 BD
6 BA
190 ft2
For Sale
Active
$ 210,000

Townhouse for Sale

3 BD
2 BA
150 ft2
For Sale
Active
$ 5,500,000

Villa with Amazing View

5 BD
3 BA
250 ft2
For Rent
Active
$ 500 / month

Gorgeous Studio for Rent

3 BD
2.5 BA
1,300 ft2

Compare Listings

Jane Suttherland